Editors
Erin Elizabeth Smith / Sundress Publications & Sundress Academy for the Arts, Gone Dark Archives: erin@sundresspublications.com
Fox Frazier-Foley / Agape Editions: fox@agapeeditions.com
Catherine Moore / Doubleback Books: moore@sundresspublications.com
Darren C. Demaree / Best of the Net Anthology & CookBook: demaree@sundresspublications.com
Scott C. Fynboe / SAFTACast: fynboe@sundresspublications.com
Luci Brown / Stirring : A Literary Collection: stirring@sundresspublications.com
Jill Khoury / Rogue Agent: rogueagentjournal@gmail.com
Kelly Andrews / Pretty Owl Poetry: prettyowlpoetry@gmail.com
Rhiannon Thorne / cahoodaloodaling: cahoodaloodaling@gmail.com

Etcetera
Erin Elizabeth Smith: erin@sundresspublications.com




If you are contacting us regarding placing book orders for your college or university, please note that we distribute through Ingram.

To inquire about an individual book order, please email us at erin@sundresspublications.com.

For other inquiries, you can reach our Managing Editor, Erin Elizabeth Smith, at (865) 560-6106.